blog ng sira ulo, reglatic, tinotoyo, galit, walang pakialam sa kung anong sasabihin ng ibang tao.

Saturday, July 31, 2004

The Contortion Home Page

The Contortion Home Page

hmm.... very interesting

Friday, July 30, 2004

Garp'sWorld

In the life of a man, his time is but a moment,
his being an incessant flux,
his senses a dim rushlight, his body a prey of worms,
his soul an unquiet eddy, his fortune dark,
and his fame doubtful.

In short, all that is of the body is as coursing waters, all that is of the soul as dreams and vapors; life a warfare, a brief sojourning in an alien land; and after repute, oblivion.

Thursday, July 29, 2004

"strength and wisdom are not opposing values".

The Democrats' message: don't get mad, get even

Wednesday, July 28, 2004

Australia hits RP for acting like a 'marshmallow' on Iraq - Jul. 28, 2004

Australia hits RP for acting like a 'marshmallow' on Iraq - Jul. 28, 2004

Tuesday, July 27, 2004

DUCK TOURS


DUCKTOURS, SINGAPORE 2004 Posted by Hello


TOBACCO SMOKE CAN KILL BABIES Posted by Hello

Sunday, July 25, 2004

DENGCOY SA PHILIPPINE STAR

dengcoy miel's cartoon sa star


ang bagong comic strip ng idol kong kaibigang si dengcoy miel sa philippine star is now out. read it.

Saturday, July 24, 2004

Les MisÚrables Lyrics

do you hear the people sing?

Friday, July 23, 2004

"Angelique Kidjo, Oyaya"

packingsheet what a great artist and what a great album.

Thursday, July 22, 2004

Circumcision in India

Ang bayan ng mga supot

Wednesday, July 21, 2004

When terror strikes...

sulat ng mga reader ng International Herald Tribune. interesting.

Tuesday, July 20, 2004

"Microsoft to Bestow $75 Billion Windfall on Its Shareholders"

packingsheet, ang swerte naman ng may stocks ng microsoft.

Monday, July 19, 2004

The New York Times > Washington > President Says U.S. to Examine Iran-Qaeda Tie

what are you waiting for dubya.... go on and invade iran. your twisted logic demands it.

"Apple to unveil new-generation iPod-report"

new iPOD with 50% longer battery life and it costs $100 less. tangnangyan. eh pano yung iPOD kong kabibili ko pa lang? obsolete na? ala bang trade-in yan?

Sunday, July 18, 2004

Vincent Damon Furnier

that's alice cooper's real name. gardemet. hehehe.

Saturday, July 17, 2004

Phlog - binongtoys

mga pinoy talaga... twisted tulad ko.

Friday, July 16, 2004

Bryant chooses to stay with Lakers

hasta la vista los angeles.

Thursday, July 15, 2004


smoking can cause a slow and painful death Posted by Hello

Wednesday, July 14, 2004

The Dreamers

ang galing nitong pelikulang ito.

Tuesday, July 13, 2004

But God bless the child that's got his own

Sunday, July 11, 2004

PINK FLOYD ( Brain Damage Lyrics )

pampahaba ng buhok...

jay

Bertolucci: My love for legend Brando

"With tears in my eyes, it occurs to me that in the very act of dying Marlon has become immortal. "

Friday, July 09, 2004

"mga mithiin"

desiderata translation in pilipino by tito rolly

Thursday, July 08, 2004

Lyric Annotations for "Man on the Moon"

great song interpretation.

Wednesday, July 07, 2004

In her 2001 biography, Patricia Bosworth quotes an ex-girlfriend who was watching TV with the actor when they came across "Streetcar." "Marlon told me, 'Turn it off,' but I said, 'Please let me watch.' So we did for a while, and then Marlon groaned, 'Oh, God, I was beautiful then'." Was he ever.

from Newsweek, On Marlon Brando

are you lonesome tonight

tribute ko kay elvis.

Tuesday, July 06, 2004

"...Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose, sometimes it rains.' Think about that for a while"

-Bull Durham (1988)

Monday, July 05, 2004

1,250 radio shows mark Elvis song

long live the king!

Sunday, July 04, 2004

Brando: The Madness in His Method

so long godfather. may you not sleep with the fishes.

Friday, July 02, 2004

Hey, Jude, don't make it bad
Take a sad song and make it better

Thursday, July 01, 2004

"Network Walkman Digital Music Player - NW-HD1 "

sony's new digital walkman, 20GB, 20 hours of battery life... packingsheet, i want one of these.